If an unisured driver is at fault in an accident where the other party had full coverage insurance. ?

If an unisured driver is at fault in an accident where the other party had full coverage insurance. ?

Does the fully covered drivers insurance sue the non-insured driver?

ANSWER: I would recommend you to try this website where you can get rates from different companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2sarapdetoti

RELATED FAQS:
How can you lower 17 years olds car insurance quotes ?
the 11k is the annual price, sorry forgot to say, also what is cheaper monthly or yearly ?"

Car insurance?
I am trying to get a quote for car insurance, but am a bit stuck. I got my South African licence in 2002 and exchanged it for my UK one October last year. When they ask you how long you have held your licence….do I say 5 years or less than 1 year. Does the South African one count….I really hope so. We drive on the same side of the road and everything. Thanks"

Insurance for GSX-R600 does make and CCs matter?
Say if you had a 750 would it drasically spike the insurance as if you would have bought a 600 instead? What are all the factors that insurance companies go through to give you a quote? What questions are asked? If you could answer this too it would be great 🙂 Make/model of bike: Age: CCs: YO experience: Thank you!

What is the average value for contents insurance for a three bedroom house with no major valuable items?
I’ve not had to get content insurance before and my removals company want to know the estimated value of the items i’m moving. I’ve not got a clue, help."

"Want to take insurance,but not sure.by 65 i can collect m premium.?"
Want to take insurance,but not sure.by 65 i can collect m premium.?"

Should I pay someone to do the body work on my car or file a claim and watch my insurance rates go up?
So I bumped into an SUV the other day, and the other person’s car was totally fine, so they decided not to file a claim. I drove off with a messed up hood though.. So now I don’t know what to do… pay cash for the damages (roughly $2500 which i don’t really have…) or file a claim and have the crash go on my record for 5 years and watch my premiums increase. I have asked my insurance company and they cannot give me an answer as to how much my insurance will go up so its a guessing game at this point… I have a good driving record and having never crashed before… Please Help!"

Will the insurance company total my car?
Sadly I hit a deer over the weekend. Everyone is ok but I totaled the deer. The front end of my 2007 Dodge Caliber is all tore up. The preliminary estimate for repair from the auto body place is around $7,700. (That is before actually taking everything apart or testing anything including the engine.) I am unsure of what value my car is currently to the insurance company. I checked Kelley Blue book and the trade in value is around $8,500. Private party value is around $9,600 or a little higher."

"Math please help, best answer gets 10 points !!?"
Arthur bought a $90,000 life insurance policy at $10.98 for a 20 year term. What will he pay over 20 years for the premium?"

Can I buy a car in Canada as a non resident?
I spend a lot of time in Canada and would like to buy a car here. Can I buy and register a car here in my name? And can I get car insurance? If so, will insurance be more expensive for me as a non-resident?"

"What is my liability for my sister’s car that i’ve cosigned for, and she doesn’t pay insurance?"
she stopped making payments on the car and the insurance and she is in Las Vegas, Nevada with the car"

Stolen car and insurance situation?
My car got stolen on June 20th,2008 in Queens,NY.It took three months for the insurance company to pay the bank.Which the bank took out two more months payments for the stolen vehicle due to the insurance company haven’t paid them yet. But they say they will reimbursed that for me. Just another thing here, I didn’t go to DMV for about 30 days or sometimes in July to have my plates reported stolen due to lacking off information that should be given to me. Now here are the situations and the following questions: 1.Are you liable for the next month payment to the bank(in this case July and so on)? 2.Is it legal for a bank to get money for next month payment for your stolen vehicle?(mind you this, my company take out monthly payment for the car and insurance automatically,so they took out money for the month of July and August due to the bank haven’t got money from the insurance) 3.when is the bank base on to give a payoff amount to the insurance company, let use my case for instance, is it on June or July(considering the car is stolen on June, but I made payment for month of June)? 4.when I got my rebate check, the bank explained to me that that was the money for the rebate from the insurance, when I look the payoff is base on October payoff, they said it because they got the money on October,is it legal? Thanks for all the answer, hopefully these questions will educate us more about insurance and the legality of this problem. Please answer by the number, so people can relate to the question. All answer is highly appreciated. Thanks. "

What is car insurance rates?
I’m doing report, and i need to write bout 3 ways that how teenage car accidents rising affect us. One of my answer is car insurance rate would go up; &yet i don’t know what that means. some one help?"

What’s the best place to get cheap insurance on an imported Mitsubishi L300 Campervan?
What’s the best place to get cheap insurance on an imported Mitsubishi L300 Campervan?

How much money does it cost for insurance if you’re a surgeon?
I did research and how much school would cost and how much I could make a year but I know you need insurance too. How much would that cost?

Help-auto accident question/unlicensed driver/not our fault/losing vehicle?
I am not trying to say it’s anyone’s fault about what we owe, obviously. But had the elderly man NOT pulled out in front of the driver, who was driving perfectly fine, my vehicle wouldn’t be totalled. I am losing my vehicle and still paying on it. If anyone put themselves in my place, I am sure you can clearly see that it doesn’t seem fair. Please do comment if you do not have anything helpful to say, I am not a child. Thanks anyways."

I need infon about various product/plans available in life insurance?
what are the various products in life insurance available, please do let me know now , it is a request"

What is the difference in Medicaid/Medicare and state insurance?
What is the difference in Medicaid/Medicare and state insurance?

Will i get any payouts on my car insurance?
why are you asking me obvious questions of course i rang my insurance company to inform them i had been in an accident explained everything to them about bein the other drivers fault and gave them all the third partys details. in the end they wrote my car off and made me an offer what i was gonna get payed out but now they are questioning me about points on my licence that are not declared.

Least-expensive health insurance for an individual?
I realize that asking about the least-expensive individual health insurance is possibly a faulty assumption that such insurance even exists, but given my recent joblessness and the fact that I’m only working right now through an employment agency, I’d like to see what options I have for health insurance out of pocket. Is there any less-than-bad coverage that an individual could get for, say, $200 a month? Which insurance companies, if any, have more coverage plans geared toward individuals? And don’t mention Obamacare–that’s an unconstitutional monster that I’m betting will get struck down by the Supreme Court, so that’s why I’d like to see what my current options are for out-of-pocket coverage."

Car insurance please answer urgent?!?
EDIT: i am under 18 and am the car is under my dad’s name

Are americans being forced to have health insurance or no?
I keep hearing different things from different people. How can I know if I have to have health insurance or not? Are there website that are legit and easily explain the whole process with the current insurance situation? What is obamacare?

How much of a commission would you make with State Farm on auto insurance in NC?
Auto insurance

Does Medicaid count as having insurance under the taxation of Obamacare. Respectible answers please:)?
I know you need to have health insurance for 8-9 months of the year before they get you in taxes…Does medicare count?

"Classic Car Insurance, 17 years old, unlimited miles?
Im 17 and have a classic vehicle (1986) are there any insurance companies that has a classic insurance plan for a 17 year old with unlimited miles? I live in New York

Normal Insurance on the Dodge Charger?
I’m looking to buy the dodge charger 2011, I want a car that’s good on gas and insurance. I have a Grand Prix right now and i’m fine with my insurance on that but I can’t find out how much insurance is on a charger because I don’t have one could someone tell me the about the amount of insurance I don’t need and exact number."
If an unisured driver is at fault in an accident where the other party had full coverage insurance. ?
Does the fully covered drivers insurance sue the non-insured driver?
ANSWER: I would recommend you to try this website where you can get rates from different companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2sarapdetoti
Who’s name should the homeowners insurance be in?
My fianc and I are purchasing our first home together and both names will be on the deed. Should the homeowners insurance be in both our names or is having it in just his name ok?

The cheapest car insurance for first time drivers?
looking to get my own car soon and trying to my license I am 24 yrs old and just starting to figure stuff out for myself and wanted to know whats the cheapest car insurance

Best pet insurance policy?
I have a 2.5 year old dog who has fortunately been in good health. Is it too late for me to get a pet insurance policy for him? If it’s not too late which policy do people feel is the best? Thanks for your help

Someone explain this auto insurance info please!!?
In Founders Insurance Company v. Munoz, decided on May 20, 2010, the Illinois Supreme Court considered the validity of an automobile insurance policy exclusion that precluded coverage for any person using the insured vehicle who did not have a reasonable belief that he or she was entitled to do so. The court concluded that the exclusion was not ambiguous, and that it was properly applied to exclude coverage for drivers who did not possess a valid drivers license, regardless of whether the driver was a named insured or a permissive user of the vehicle. The court reasoned that an average, ordinary, normal, reasonable person would understand that the exclusion applied to unlicensed drivers. The exclusion applied regardless of whether the driver had never obtained a license, or whether it had been suspended. The court held, as a matter of law, that an unlicensed driver could not have a reasonable belief that he or she was entitled to drive simply because he or she owned the vehicle or had been given the keys. can someone explain this in lamens terms please? ive had a similar situation happen to me and i would like to know how to go about handling this thank you!"

What do you think it would cost for a 2001 cavalier coupe monthly for car insurance?
I just need an estimate, thanks. I don’t know where to look…"

Can I bill medical insurance for a tooth filling?
I think I have a cavity in one of my teeth, but I don’t have dental insurance. Could that be billed to my medical insurance? I have ambetter."

"Who do I sue, the insurance company or the negligent driver?"
A girl didn’t look and crashed in to my car a couple months ago. I tweeked my back out and had $5,000 in medical bills. Her insurance accepted full liability, and I wrote her insurance a demand letter for all my out of pocket costs and three times my medical bills. I have gotten the silent treatment from her insurance since then. I think I will have to settle in court, my question is, who do I file an action against? I would think that her insurance has an obligation to cover their insured, and I could sue her insurance, but other’s have said to go after the driver. I am not going to hire a lawyer and let him take all my money, no way. "

Was the Model-T the first car invented?
Was the Model-T the first car invented?

What is the best kind of life insurance to get? Which is most affordable?
(term, whole, universal, variable) I also would like your recommendations on good companies."

Whats the best car for a 17 year old male? needs to have low tax and a low insurance group. thanks?
Whats the best car for a 17 year old male? needs to have low tax and a low insurance group. thanks?

Any good/affordable individual health plans for me and unborn baby in Connecticut?
My boyfriend and I are moving to Connecticut in Nov. from Seattle area. His plan can’t be renewed until next summer. I got laid off in July and am currently on COBRA plan with my former employer ($350/month). The carrier is Kaiser Permanente. The HR told me there is no Kaiser in NY/Connecticut area and recommends me to buy individual health plan with other companies. Anybody knows good health plans for young and healthy woman (with a baby coming) in Conn. area? Thanks in advance!

Best Strategy for a basic Level Term Life Insurance?
Anyone have a good source or strategy for getting level term life insurance from a good solid company? I’ve had several agents quote me but they seem high compared to prices that my colleagues have attained. They all seem to shy away from the basic level term life insurance and push multiple riders…its obvious they are trying to maximize their commissions. I’ve considered using a fee-only insurance advisor but the only local one I’ve found is $300 an hour.

How much does it cost to insure a 2003 hyundai accent 4 door?
How much does it cost to insure a 2003 hyundai accent 4 door?

Looking for universal life insurance..?
I’m looking at Pacific Life for universal life insurance. Is it a good trusted company anyone of u guy familar with? is this company good to invest in. I heard they said their universal life insurance have some pretty good benefit too. Is it true that if my premium is $200/month and with that money, only about $60 went to coverage and $140 go into my saving? is this true?"

About how much does General liability insurance?
age 39 Great driving record.

We are buying a home n los angeles. Aside from mortgage payment how much do we pay for insurance and taxes?
We want to get an idea of what exactly we are looking at as far as are monthly payments. We know we have to pay homeowners insurance but we don’t know how much it is for Los Angeles and also any taxes. Our estimated mortgage payment will be $1,300. We want to know what we are getting into before we buy our house"

No health insurance and need a hystroctomy?
my mother has been having bad bleading and cloting she has been told by a dr that she needs a hystroctomy but she doesnt qualify for the state health insurance even though she has no income and hasnt for some time. i feel at a loss i dont know what to do i live in another country and have a young child so i cant be there to take care of this. what can she do she has been ill for so long its heart breaking she live in oregon if that helps

Can my health insurance cover it?
My dad went to the dr for a check up and found out that he has slight high blood pressure, so he wants to buy a blood pressure machine so he can monitor it while he tries to bring it down so we have health insurance and was wondering if health insurance would pay for the machine if we bought one"

Where can i get non medical whole life insurance for an insulin dependent 60 year old female who has ckd who l?
Who lives in Delaware

Can I cancel my car insurance?
I took out car insurance with Direct Line in July paying in monthly instalment by direct debit. I am now getting rid of my car so want to cancel. Will there be a cancellation fee? Will they make me pay what is left for the year?

"Got sent the wrong phone from the insurance company, should I use it?"
I claimed on the insurance and they dispatched it yesterday and I received it this morning but its the wrong phone, I really need to use my phone for business use and not being able to use it the last couple of days has been very difficult, I tried contacting the company but they are shut for the weekend and back open Monday, I really need to use my phone, shall I use the wrong one they sent me or shall I wait until Monday to see what they can do? What may be the actions if i do choose to use it"

I need cheap car insurance for Astra SRI 1.8 58 plate. I’m female with full license for 4 years.?
I use car for school run and shopping only and I park it on the street outside my house. I am 32 years old and female. Any help would be great as car insurance is beyond expensive. Thanks

"I’m 17, can a go under my parents insurance for my car?"
Hi, im going to buy my first car soon, im looking at a Pergeot 106, with a 1.4L engine. I’ve had a quote to insure it under my name, and lets say it’s more than i can afford. So i know it’s cheeper to under my parents insurance. Is this safe and how much would it cost for this car im looking at? My parents havnt had any crashes if this helps? Thanks so much"

Cancel my Health Insurance?
I am an extremly healthy 22 year old, its more for prescription drugs (birth control) than anything"

Tips on how to get first time drivers car insurance down?
Hey, so I have my driving test on June 3rd but i am looking to buy a car before then in these next few weeks. Ive been getting some quotes on some possible cars but the cheapest quote i am getting is 4,500, which is absolutly ridiculous! I thought 2,000 was pushing it and i dont intend to pay more than 2,000 a year. The cars ive been looking at are Peugot 206s, Vauxhall Corsa SXI, and Renault Clio’s. Which i believe are in the cheapest insurance band. I just dont understand why im getting quotes of 4000/5000. Most of my firends with similar cars pay 1,500 a year which seems right. I must be doing something wrong. Can anyone give me tips on how to get the price down. Should i add my mum as an additional driver? Do modified cars (alloys and tinted windows) dramatically increase the insurance price? Any reccomended insurance companies? Thanks guys!"
If an unisured driver is at fault in an accident where the other party had full coverage insurance. ?
Does the fully covered drivers insurance sue the non-insured driver?
ANSWER: I would recommend you to try this website where you can get rates from different companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2sarapdetoti

Leave a comment